11 Years Inside The Portal collection

12″ translucent chocolate vinyl

Side A:
Rebeccas’s Theme (Water) – A.R.T Wilson
Visions – Lajamanu Teenage Band
End Of The Night – Surfing
Lamborghini – Severed Heads
Taken’ The Heat – Donny Benet
Sexy Alien – Orion

Side B:
Body By Crystal – Spike Fuck
My City Of Sydney – XL Capris
Dogging – Low Life
The Living Man – Party Dozen
Lizards In My Drain – Boiling Hot Politician